Find a Game

player

 Check below for a list of PNW players you might want to get a game with.

(we have not loaded many players but will do so over the next several weeks)…

Name Club Level Location State Phone Email
Al Vinson Washington Athletic Club B Seattle, WA 206-769-9527 avkar@comcast.net
Ben Hittle Yakima YMCA Open Yakima, WA 509-834-9592 benhittle1969@gmail.com
Bill Burke Ridgecrest Park A Lynnwood, WA 206-542-6041 whburke3@comcast.net
Bill Morse Crunch Fitness – Black Eagle A Boise, ID 208-342-0992 morsewilliame@aol.com
Brad Kenning REVS Fitness Centre Open North Vancouver, BC 604-941-5536 bradkenning@shaw.ca
Bruce Prout Washington Athletic Club A Bainbridge Island, WA 206-842-9507 bruce.prout@gmail.com
Jay Balkenbush Spokane Club Open Spokane, WA 509-599-5555 jjbalk@hotmail.com
Joe Cox LA Fitness – Burien A Seattle, WA 206-935-9266 joe.cox2@comcast.net
Joe Mancuso Horsehead Bay Handball Club B Gig Harbor, WA 253-709-2880 choman98@comcast.net
Kimberley Duval Roseway Heights School A Salmon Creek, WA 503-851-9085 portland1wallhandball@gmail.com
Larry Cordes Wenatchee Valley YMCA A Wenatchee, WA 509-421-6302 lcordes84@gmail.com
Mike Wilson South Arm Community Centre A Richmond, BC 604-306-3651 mikeyjwilson@hotmail.com
Nick Flores Lloyd Athletic Club Open Portland, OR 503-449-8308 nickflores21@outlook.com
Rory Moore South End Rowing Club Open San Francisco, CA constructbyrm@aol.com
Russ Akerhielm Spokane Club 50+ Spokane, WA 509-599-5555 russakerhielm@hotmail.com
Shane Vigen Glen Allan Recreation Complex A Edmonton, AB tha_shane2@hotmail.com
Stan Fisher Wes Hosford School A Edmonton, AB 780-472-4510 sfisher@smhg.ca
Steve Wallenfels Tri-City Court Club B Kennewick, WA 509-396-3712 x133 steve@tricitycourtclub.com
Ted Niedermeyer Spokane Club C Spokane, WA 509-847-5715 niedermeyer.theodore@gene.com
Tom Lawson REVS Fitness Centre Open Burnaby, BC 604-941-5536 tomlawson2001@yahoo.com
Wally Collum Tillamook County Family YMCA B Tillamook, OR 503-812-0585 wallycollum@yahoo.com