Upcoming Events

stroke1
Scroll down to see what’s in your future.

Name Start Date Contact Club City Phone Email Registration
Meranto Memorial 3-Wall Doubles 08/18/2018 LeRoy Gmazel West Fenwick Park Kent 360-295-3271 gmason3956@centurylink.net

Entry Form

One-Wall Big Ball Doubles 08/25/2018 Kimberley Duval Roseway Heights School Portland 503-851-9085 portland1wallhandball@gmail.com

Online Entry

Press Release

Eugene Season Opener 09/28/2018 Mike Hollander Courtsports Athletic Club – Springfield Springfield 541-206-7992 mike@sheppardwest.com

Entry Form

Portland Classic 10/12/2018 Conor Casey Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-735-5250 conor.casey@ymail.com

R2sports Entry

Entry Form

Press Release

Boxer Invitational Singles 10/26/2018 David Steinberg Pacific University – Stoller Center Forest Grove 503-780-2763 djsteinb@centurylink.net

Invitation only

Salem Handball Classic 11/09/2018 Charlie Ikard Courthouse Fitness – Lancaster Salem 503-991-2985 drennen1942@gmail.com

Entry form to follow

Irv Alten Holiday Classic 12/15/2018 Dave Delaney Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-560-1674 luckydave53@gmail.com

Entry form to follow

USHA Juniors & WPH Pro Stop 12/26/2018 Dave Vincent Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 520-336-6231 dave.vincent@wphlive.tv

R2sports Entry

Hugh Hinman Memorial 01/12/2019 Michael Stenberg Hood River Elks Lodge #1507 Hood River 541-490-8331 hoodriverha@gmail.com

Invitation only

WAC Handball Classic 01/18/2019 Darin Barr Washington Athletic Club Seattle 206-464-3074 dbarr@wac.net

Entry form to follow

Red Death 01/25/2019 Sean Sandau PEAK Health & Wellness Center – Racquet Club Missoula 406-544-0762 seacar3@msn.com

R2sports Entry

Boxer Invitational Doubles 02/01/2019 David Steinberg Pacific University – Stoller Center Forest Grove 503-780-2763 djsteinb@centurylink.net

Invitation only

End of February Weekender 02/22/2019 Randy Stender Courtsports Athletic Club – Springfield Springfield 541-915-1690 r.stender@comcast.net

Entry form to follow

Oregon State Doubles Championship 03/15/2019 Charlie Ikard Courthouse Fitness – Lancaster Salem 503-991-2985 drennen1942@gmail.com

Entry form to follow

Oregon State Singles Championship 04/12/2019 Nick Flores Sunset Athletic Club Beaverton 503-449-8308 nickflores21@outlook.com

R2sports Entry

Entry Form

Pacific Northwest Regional Championships 05/03/2019 Todd Zilbert Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-709-3136 tzilbert@comcast.net

Entry form to follow

Hood River Invitational 05/31/2019 Stephen Stenberg Hood River Elks Lodge #1507 Hood River 541-399-2656 hoodriverha@gmail.com

Invitation only