Upcoming Events

stroke1
Scroll down to see what’s in your future.

Name Start Date Contact Club City Phone Email Registration
Irv Alten Holiday Classic 12/15/2018 Dave Delaney Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-560-1674 luckydave53@gmail.com

Event Flyer

USHA Juniors & WPH Pro Stop 12/26/2018 Dave Vincent Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 520-336-6231 dave.vincent@wphlive.tv

R2sports Entry

Hugh Hinman Memorial 01/12/2019 Michael Stenberg Hood River Elks Lodge #1507 Hood River 541-490-8331 hoodriverha@gmail.com

Invitation only

Century Memorial Doubles 01/17/2019 Steve Kiorpes Alaska Club – East Anchorage 907-202-2555 asha_secretary@yahoo.com

Entry form to follow

WAC Handball Classic 01/18/2019 Darin Barr Washington Athletic Club Seattle 206-464-3074 dbarr@wac.net

R2sports Entry

Red Death 01/25/2019 Sean Sandau PEAK Health & Wellness Center – Racquet Club Missoula 406-544-0762 seacar3@msn.com

R2sports Entry

Boxer Invitational Doubles 02/01/2019 David Steinberg Pacific University – Stoller Center Forest Grove 503-780-2763 djsteinb@centurylink.net

Invitation only

John Graham Memorial 02/08/2019 Brad Kenning REVS Fitness Centre Burnaby 604-929-6701 bradkenning@shaw.ca

Entry form to follow

Balls to the Wall 02/14/2019 Steve Kiorpes Alaska Club – East Anchorage 907-202-2555 asha_secretary@yahoo.com

Entry form to follow

End of February Weekender 02/22/2019 Randy Stender Courtsports Athletic Club – Springfield Springfield 541-915-1690 r.stender@comcast.net

Entry form to follow

Oregon State Doubles Championship 03/15/2019 Charlie Ikard Courthouse Fitness – Lancaster Salem 503-991-2985 drennen1942@gmail.com

R2sports Entry

Oregon State Singles Championship 04/12/2019 Nick Flores Sunset Athletic Club Beaverton 503-449-8308 nickflores21@outlook.com

R2sports Entry

Entry Form

Press Release

Pacific Northwest Regional Championships 05/03/2019 Todd Zilbert Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-709-3136 tzilbert@comcast.net

Entry form to follow

Midnight Sun Doubles 05/31/2019 Steve Kiorpes Alaska Club – East Anchorage 907-202-2555 asha_secretary@yahoo.com

Entry form to follow

Hood River Invitational 05/31/2019 Stephen Stenberg Hood River Elks Lodge #1507 Hood River 541-399-2656 hoodriverha@gmail.com

Invitation only