Upcoming Events

Scroll down to see what’s in your future.

Name Start Date Contact Club City Phone Email Registration
Portland Classic 10/18/2019 Conor Casey Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-735-5250 conor.casey@ymail.com

R2sports Entry

Press Release

Lilac Handball Tournament 11/08/2019 Chase Winkler Spokane Club Spokane 509-459-4571 cwinkler@spokaneclub.org

R2sports Entry

Bill Ryan / Al Bersanti Memorial 12/06/2019 Don Foley Butte Elks Lodge Butte 406-490-8668 dfoley71@yahoo.com

Entry form to follow

Irv Alten Holiday Classic 12/14/2019 Dave Delaney Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-560-1674 luckydave53@gmail.com

Entry form to follow

Hugh Hinman Memorial 01/11/2020 Michael Stenberg Hood River Elks Lodge #1507 Hood River 541-490-8331 hoodriverha@gmail.com

Invitation only

WAC Handball Classic 01/17/2020 Darin Barr Washington Athletic Club Seattle 206-464-3074 dbarr@wac.net

Entry form to follow

Red Death & Montana State Doubles Championship 01/24/2020 Sean Sandau PEAK Health & Wellness Center – Racquet Club Missoula 406-544-0762 seacar3@msn.com

Entry form to follow

Boxer Invitational Singles 01/31/2020 David Steinberg Pacific University – Stoller Center Forest Grove 503-780-2763 djsteinb@centurylink.net

Invitation only

John Graham Memorial 02/07/2020 Tom Lawson REVS Fitness Centre Burnaby 604-929-6701 tomlawson2001@yahoo.com

Call or email Tom Lawson to enter

End of February Weekender 02/28/2020 Randy Stender Village Fitness Springfield 541-915-1690 r.stender@comcast.net

Entry form to follow

Oregon State Championships 03/27/2020 Charlie Ikard Courthouse Fitness – Lancaster Salem 503-991-2985 drennen1942@gmail.com

Entry form to follow

Montana State Singles Championship 04/03/2020 Don Foley Billings YMCA Billings 406-490-8668 dfoley71@yahoo.com

Entry form to follow

Pacific Northwest Regional Championships 04/24/2020 Mike Steele Multnomah Athletic Club Portland 503-922-9617 steelem@pacificu.edu

Entry form to follow

Midnight Sun Doubles 05/15/2020 Steve Kiorpes Alaska Club – East Anchorage 907-202-2555 alaskan_steve@yahoo.com

Entry form to follow

Hood River Invitational 05/29/2020 Stephen Stenberg Hood River Elks Lodge #1507 Hood River 541-399-2656 hoodriverha@gmail.com

Invitation only